lifestyle · lifestyle blog · subscription boxes

Squix $2.99 Intro Box

 

This is the Squix 2017 Intro Box. Squix is a subscription service that is a little different. It is for cleaning products. Now I am a weirdo, I LOVE buying cleaning products. I also love trying new products so I figured I would give this service a go. The box is normally $14.95. You also can choose to get a month every month or every other month. I decided to go the every other month route.

I got this box for $2.99+shipping. It is valued at $37. If you would like to learn more about the service and get your own box. I will leave a link here.

Let’s get into the box!

20170402_0942171.jpg

In this box you get a set of 2 Tea Towels from the brand Floor 9. A set of 6 Bamboo Utensils. Three packs of Listerine Fresh burst breath strips. I also received a free gift, which was antibacterial car wipes.

20170402_094329

Over all I am pleased with what I received in this box. I am going to keep the subscription for not to see what I get in the future. I already was able to use the Bamboo utensils and I LOVED them. They worked great, even when making Turkey Chili. This intro box was worth the 2.99 I spent.

If you guys have any suggestions on blog content, feel free to message me on Instagram @ im0nfire or leave a comment below.

As always, Thank for reading.                                                    XOXO – Jenn

Leave a Reply

