lifestyle · lifestyle blog · subscription boxes · Uncategorized

Target Natural April 2017 Beauty Box

Hello again everyone! This is my unboxing of the “Natural” version of the April Target Beauty Box. If your interested in the other version of this box, head over to my other post. Same as before, this box was around 7$ and some change. I was able to save 5% on it with my Target Redcard. Plus, there was free shipping. Can’t beat that sort of deal.

With that being said lets jump right in.

20170411_172448

When you open this lovely box you get this card. On the back it explains all the products you receive plus a 3$ off of 15$ beauty purchase at Target. Unfortunately you can not stack both coupons but I am sure you will find a use for both of them.

20170411_172528

First items are these travel size shampoo and conditioner set. The name of the brand is Juice Organics and this is the volumizing set. These are vegan and cruelty free. The blend of passion fruit, soy and barley help promote healthy locks. It also helps fortify your hair. Bonus points for that! Can’t wait to try this duo out.

20170411_172536

Next item is trial packets of the Shea Moisture youth-infusing cream cleanser and youth-infusing face & neck creme. I do love this brand and I do have aging skin. So this combination is going to be great. I always worry about breakouts with new products but I’ve never had a problem with Shea Moisture. We will see.

20170411_172546

As I write this post…I am actually wearing this mask. Boy oh boy does it tingle. This is the Yes to Tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Mud Mask. The charcoal is suppose to get rid of those nasty impurities that get stuck in your pores. It doesn’t dry like normal masks do but I can feel it working it’s magic. I may actually pick up a full size of this product.

20170411_172556

Next item is Acure pore clarifying facial scrub. This is for all skin types with Moroccan red clay with argan extract. I am always skeptical of face scrubs because of how sensitive my skin is. It does smell amazing which gives me hope.

20170411_172651

Next item I pulled out of this box was the Burt’s Bees facial cleansing towelettes. with white tea extract. These wipes are for normal skin but work extremely well on my skin. I don’t use these everyday. Only when I am in a rush to get to bed or out the door. This travel size will work great for on the go moments.

20170411_172700

Next item is by far my favorite because I already use this toothpaste on the daily! It is the Hello Pure Mint Tooth Paste. This is the fluoride toothpaste with extra whitening but in a travel size! Yay! I am actually going out of town this weekend so I don’t have to bring my full size.

20170411_172710

Last item of the box is the Raw Sugar body wash in the scent Lemon Sugar. I’ve never heard of this brand before but I can tell you this body wash smells fabulous. Can’t wait to try it and smell like lemons. Mmmm!

 

20170411_172750

That is it! That was everything that was in this 7$ beauty box. I am stoked to try the new items out. I love the travel sized items. I think I enjoyed this box more than the other one. Overall I am pleases with both boxes this spring and can’t wait for their next run of them.

Thanks for taking the time to read my thoughts. -Jenn

Leave a Reply

