lifestyle · lifestyle blog · subscription boxes

BeautyCon Box – Spring Essentials 2017

Hello again! This is my unboxing of the Spring Essentials Beautycon Box. I recently just subscribed to this box. Beautycon is a seasonal box, so you get it 4 times a year. It costs $29 plus shipping. If you’re interested in getting your own you can click the link here. Lets get into this lovely box.

First, when you open the box, they give you ideas for the perfect unboxing. I honestly was in love with the packaging. The flowers that decorated the box was a nice touch. You can tell this one was Spring theme.

20170420_174738.jpg20170420_174822

After removing the cardboard, the products were wrapped in a clear plastic with their sticker sealing it all together. The spring essentials card explains everything you receive in the box along with the way to follow the products on different social media sites.

20170420_17483120170420_180710

Below was everything that we got in the box. Personally worth every penny, I think. I honestly won’t use the hair care product because I don’t have colored hair. The Cargo Palette is what dreams are made of.

20170420_180336.jpg

I was able to swatch the palette, liquid lipstick, blush stick and the compact blush. I was most impressed by the palette. Each color is themed after a location. I can already see the combinations that I’ll be trying.

Below I listed everything I received in this box. Yeah yeah, I know it was on the card but I figured it would be easier on the eyes to type everything out. Overall I am IN LOVE with everything I got in this box. Over 160$ worth items for only $30 bucks. I couldn’t ask for a better box honestly. This might be my favorite box this year.

Hope everyone enjoyed this little unboxing for the Spring Beautycon box. Thanks for reading. Until next time have a wonderful week and stay beautiful. -Jenn

Leave a Reply

